TIME Mon (13) Tue (14) Wed (15) Thu (16) Fri (17)
09h00 - 10h00 Reception1

10h00 - 11h00 10h00 - 10h50
Rui Loja Fernandes Jorge Sotomayor Paolo Piccione Djairo G. Figueiredo
11h00 - 11h30 10h50 - 11h50
Carlos Rocha
Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break
11h30 - 12h30 11h50 - 14h30
Lunch Break
Joan Sola-Morales Marcelo Viana Paulo Cordaro Alexandre N. Carvalho
12h30 - 14h30 Lunch Break Lunch Break Lunch Break Lunch Break
14h30 - 15h30 Diogo Gomes Plácido Z. Táboas Maurício Peixoto Antônio Galves Marco A. Teixeira
15h30 - 16h30 Luis Fernando Mello Marcelo Kobayashi Free Afternoon Gaetano Siciliano José Matias
16h30 - 17h00 Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break
17h00 - 18h00 Pedro Gonçalves Henriques Miguel Abreu Ronaldo Garcia Edson de Faria
21h00 Conference Dinner3

Book of Abstracts

1 The conference fee is R$50,00 (Fifty Brazilian Reais), to be paid at the reception desk. It includes the coffee breaks.

2 The opening and the talks will be held at Anfiteatro Antônio Giglioli, on the 2nd floor of block "A" of IME.

3 All participants are welcome to join us for the conference dinner. Please give your name at the reception desk if you intend to take part in it.