IME-USP

Advisors of Mathematics Graduate Program

Albert Meads Fisher

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6309
afisher@ime.usp.br

Alexandre Grichkov

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6179
grishkov@ime.usp.br

André de Oliveira Gomes

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6204
gomes@ime.usp.br

Antonio Luiz Pereira

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6214
alpereir@ime.usp.br

Artur Hideyuki Tomita

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6252
tomita@ime.usp.br

Barbara Corominas Valério

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6264
barbarav@ime.usp.br

Christina Brech

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6151
brech@ime.usp.br

Claudio Gorodski

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6146
gorodski@ime.usp.br

Cristian Andres Ortiz Gonzalez

Professor
Associate Professor
(11) 3091-6215
cortiz@ime.usp.br

Daciberg Lima Goncalves

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6113
dlgoncal@ime.usp.br

Daniel Victor Tausk

Professor
Associate Professor
(11) 3091-6161
tausk@ime.usp.br

Daniela Mariz Silva Vieira

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6184
danim@ime.usp.br

David Pires Dias


Professor
(11)3091-6185
dpdias@ime.usp.br

Edson Vargas

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6156
vargas@ime.usp.br

Eduardo do Nascimento Marcos

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6222
enmarcos@ime.usp.br

Eloi Medina Galego

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6262
eloi@ime.usp.br

Flavio Ulhoa Coelho

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6310
fucoelho@ime.usp.br

Gaetano Siciliano

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6152
sicilian@ime.usp.br

Glaucio Terra


Professor
(11)3091-9093
glaucio@ime.usp.br

Henrique Guzzo Junior

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6243
guzzo@ime.usp.br

Hugo Luiz Mariano

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6165
hugomar@ime.usp.br

Iryna Kashuba

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6294
kashuba@ime.usp.br

Ivan Chestakov

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6273
shestak@ime.usp.br

Ivan Struchiner

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6257
ivanstru@ime.usp.br

Jaime Angulo Pava

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6265
angulo@ime.usp.br

Jairo Zacarias Goncalves

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6000
jzg@ime.usp.br

Javier Sanchez Serdà

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6205
jsanchez@ime.usp.br

Jorge Manuel Sotomayor Tello

Professor
Retired
(11)3091-6157
sotp@ime.usp.br

Juan Carlos Gutierrez Fernandez

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6303
jcgf@ime.usp.br

Kostiantyn Iusenko

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6294
iusenko@ime.usp.br

Lucia Renato Junqueira

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6164
lucia@ime.usp.br

Lucia Satie Ikemoto Murakami

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6271
ikemoto@ime.usp.br

Marcos Martins Alexandrino da Silva

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6159
malex@ime.usp.br

Martha Patrícia Dussan Angulo

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6159
dussan@ime.usp.br

Mary Lilian Lourenco

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6128
mllouren@ime.usp.br

Nataliia Goloshchapova

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11) 3091-6184
nataliia@ime.usp.br

Orlando Stanley Juriaans

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6299
ostanley@ime.usp.br

Paolo Piccione

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6249
piccione@ime.usp.br

Pedro Antonio Santoro Salomão

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6263
psalomao@ime.usp.br

Raul Antonio Ferraz

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6486
raul@ime.usp.br

Ricardo Bianconi

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6217
bianconi@ime.usp.br

Roberto Mossa

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11) 3091-6150
robertom@ime.usp.br

Rodrigo Bissacot Proença

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6162
bissacot@ime.usp.br

Severino Toscano do Rego Melo

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6223
toscano@ime.usp.br

Sylvain Philippe Pierre Bonnot

Professor
Associate Professor
(11) 3091-6156
sylvain@ime.usp.br

Vitor de Oliveira Ferreira

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6271
vofer@ime.usp.br

Vyacheslav Futorny

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6155
futorny@ime.usp.br

Wilson Albeiro Cuellar Carrera

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11) 3091-6272
cuellar@ime.usp.br

Yoshiharu Kohayakawa

Professor
Professor
(11) 3091-6002
yoshi@ime.usp.br

Content obtained from Sistema Janus. Last update Mar 01, 2019 07:00:34. Doubts, suggestions or mistakes, please contact webmaster@ime.usp.br