IME-USP

Advisors of Computer Science Graduate Program

Alan Mitchell Durham

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-9877
durham@ime.usp.br

Alfredo Goldman Vel Lejbman

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6497
gold@ime.usp.br

Anarosa Alves Franco Brandão

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6200
anarosa.brandao@poli.usp.br

André Fujita

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-5177
fujita@ime.usp.br

Carlos Eduardo Ferreira

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6079
cef@ime.usp.br

Carlos Hitoshi Morimoto

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6499
hitoshi@ime.usp.br

Cristina Gomes Fernandes

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-5709
cris@ime.usp.br

Daniel Macedo Batista

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-0749
batista@ime.usp.br

Denis Deratani Mauá

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-5036
ddm@ime.usp.br

Ernesto Julian Goldberg Birgin

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-5610
egbirgin@ime.usp.br

Fabio Kon

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6498
kon@ime.usp.br

Flavio Soares Correa da Silva

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-9600
fcs@ime.usp.br

Gabriel Haeser

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6145
ghaeser@ime.usp.br

Jaime Simão Sichman

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6200
jaime.sichman@poli.usp.br

João Eduardo Ferreira

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6172
jef@ime.usp.br

Julio Michael Stern

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6236
jstern@ime.usp.br

Karina Valdivia Delgado

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6200
kvd@usp.br

Leliane Nunes de Barros

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-9878
leliane@ime.usp.br

Leonidas de Oliveira Brandao

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-9691
leo@ime.usp.br

Marcel Kenji de Carli Silva

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-9692
mksilva@ime.usp.br

Marcel Parolin Jackowski

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-0752
mjack@ime.usp.br

Marcelo Finger

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-9688
mfinger@ime.usp.br

Marcelo Gomes de Queiroz

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-5393
mqz@ime.usp.br

Nina Sumiko Tomita Hirata

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-5376
nina@ime.usp.br

Paulo Andre Vechiatto de Miranda

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-5502
pmiranda@ime.usp.br

Renata Wassermann

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-9687
renata@ime.usp.br

Roberto Hirata Junior

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-0751
hirata@ime.usp.br

Roberto Marcondes Cesar Junior

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-0761
cesar@ime.usp.br

Ronaldo Fumio Hashimoto

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6495
ronaldo@ime.usp.br

Routo Terada

Professor
Retired
(11)3091-5918
rt@ime.usp.br

Sinai Robins

Professor
Professor
(11) 3091-5961
srobins@ime.usp.br

Walter Figueiredo Mascarenhas

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-5411
walterfm@ime.usp.br

Yoshiharu Kohayakawa

Professor
Professor
(11) 3091-6002
yoshi@ime.usp.br

Yoshiko Wakabayashi

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6052
yw@ime.usp.br

Content obtained from Sistema Janus. Last update Mar 01, 2019 07:00:34. Doubts, suggestions or mistakes, please contact webmaster@ime.usp.br