IME-USP

Advisors of Applied Mathematics Graduate Program

Ana Cristina de Oliveira Mereu

Professor

(11)3091-6200

André Salles de Carvalho

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6198
andre@ime.usp.br

Antoine Laurain

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6304
laurain@ime.usp.br

Antonio Elias Fabris


Professor
(11)3091-6216
aef@ime.usp.br

Christian Dieter Jakel

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6148
jaekel@ime.usp.br

Claudia Monteiro Peixoto

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6142
claudiap@ime.usp.br

Clodoaldo Grotta Ragazzo

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6102
ragazzo@ime.usp.br

Eduardo Colli

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6238
colli@ime.usp.br

Ernesto Julian Goldberg Birgin

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-5610
egbirgin@ime.usp.br

Fabio Armando Tal

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6244
fabiotal@ime.usp.br

Gabriel Haeser

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6145
ghaeser@ime.usp.br

Jorge Manuel Sotomayor Tello

Professor
Retired
(11)3091-6157
sotp@ime.usp.br

Joyce da Silva Bevilacqua

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6242
joyce@ime.usp.br

Julio Michael Stern

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6236
jstern@ime.usp.br

Luciana Luna Anna Lomonaco

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6254
lluna@ime.usp.br

Marcone Corrêa Pereira

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6238
marcone@ime.usp.br

Nelson Mugayar Kuhl


Professor
(11)3091-6283
kuhl@ime.usp.br

Orlando Francisco Lopes

Professor
Retired
(11)3091-6143
olopes@ime.usp.br

Paulo Domingos Cordaro

Professor
Professor
(11)3091-6248
cordaro@ime.usp.br

Pedro da Silva Peixoto

Professor
Assistant Professor
(11)3091-6145
pedrosp@ime.usp.br

Renato Vicente

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6162
rvicente@ime.usp.br

Rodrigo Bissacot Proença

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6162
bissacot@ime.usp.br

Salvador Addas Zanata

Professor
Associate Professor
(11) 3091-6234
sazanata@ime.usp.br

Saulo Rabello Maciel de Barros

Professor
Associate Professor
(11) 3091-6245
saulo@ime.usp.br

Sergio Muniz Oliva Filho

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6305
smo@ime.usp.br

Walter Alberto de Siqueira Pedra

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-6200
wpedra@if.usp.br

Walter Figueiredo Mascarenhas

Professor
Associate Professor
(11)3091-5411
walterfm@ime.usp.br

Content obtained from Sistema Janus. Last update Mar 01, 2019 07:00:33. Doubts, suggestions or mistakes, please contact webmaster@ime.usp.br